Discussion: View Thread

Journal of Management Studies Publishing Workshop hosted with Audencia Business School, Gent University and University of Manchester

  • 1.  Journal of Management Studies Publishing Workshop hosted with Audencia Business School, Gent University and University of Manchester

    Posted 04-19-2022 18:32
    Edited by Sanjeewa Perera 04-22-2022 02:28

    Journal of Management Studies Publishing Workshop hosted with Audencia Business School, Ghent University and University of Manchester

     

    7th May 2022

    15:00pm BST, 16:00 CET, 08:00am MT, 07:00am MST, 10:00am ET

     

    The Journal of Management Studies, Audencia Business School, Ghent University and University of Manchester invite you to attend an online publishing workshop on the 7th May 2022 at 15:00pm BST.

     

    The workshop will be led by JMS Associate Editors Brian Boyd (Northern Arizona University) and Gideon Markman (Colorado State University).

     Schedule (Time in BST)

    15:00 – Opening, Welcome

    15:05 – Introduction to JMS and Does my Paper Make a Contribution?  (Gideon Markman)

    15:50 – Negotiating the R&R Process – (Brian Boyd)

    16:45 – Q&A/ Debrief

    Participation is free. To register, please complete this form here: https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=i9hQcmhLKUW-RNWaLYpvlNECiVoUrO9JvBSPRHq9qaxUOFBIQkI4Vk9QVTdCSFg0Q0dFWlZWNUNTWC4u and the zoom link will be sent to you to participate.

     



    ------------------------------
    Joanne Cheseldine
    Journal of Managment Studies
    DURHAM
    ------------------------------